Auction Dates & Venue

REMOTE BIDDING ONLY

Due to Covid-19, our auctions will be live streamed with a live auctioneer. All bidders will need to register for remote bidding. There will be no in room bidding.The link to the live stream will be released on our website on the morning of the auction.

For any further information, please contact Countrywide Property Auctions (South West) on 01395 275 691 or email auctions@suttonkersh.co.uk

2023 Auction Dates

ClosingAuction
Friday 10th November Thursday 7th December

2024 Auction Dates

ClosingAuction
Thursday 19th January Thursday 15th February
Friday 8th March Thursday 4th April
Friday 26th April Thursday 23rd May
Friday 21st June Thursday 18th July
Friday 16th August Thursday 12th September
Friday 27th September Thursday 24th October
Friday 15th November Thursday 12th December